Private lessons

Individual German Instruction

Private lessons are certainly the most intensive way to learn German. You and your specific aims stand at the center. Do you want to improve your knowledge of everyday German or are interested in working on language for your profession or business and technical vocabulary needed for your profession?
  • Instruction can be tailored to your individual needs, for example, perfecting your speaking or writing skills. Courses can also focus on comprehension (listening/reading), or concentrate on improving special skills, telephoning, making presentations etc.
  • You determine the number of hours per day, length of course and pace and content of the course.
  • You receive the undivided attention of the teacher: You get the best results in the shortest time!

At the beginning of each individual and flexible group instruction we ask in detail about your needs and goals, and we determine you present level of German. On this basis we can develop with you the best individual and tailored training program for your lessons.

> registration

  for 1 person for 2-5 persons
Units 45 min 60 min 45 min 60 min
1-9 45 Euro 60 Euro 50 Euro 67 Euro
10-19 42 Euro 56 Euro 47 Euro 63 Euro
20+ 40 Euro 54 Euro 45 Euro 60 Euro
Surcharge for technical terminology and exam preparation: 10 %
This website stores cookies on your device. If you continue browsing this website, you accept this. Further information can be found in our data privacy statement. You can delete cookies in your browser.
OK, I understand.

Mobilmenu

Privatunterricht

Individuell Deutsch lernen

Privatunterricht ist sicherlich die intensivste Form Deutsch zu lernen. Im Mittelpunkt des Lernens in Einzel- oder Gruppenkursen stehen Sie und Ihre Ziele: Wollen Sie Ihre Kenntnisse in der deutschen Alltagssprache verbessern oder sollen Berufs- und Fachsprache geübt werden?
  • Ihr Unterricht kann ganz individuell gestaltet werden. Es kann beispielsweise um die Perfektionierung Ihrer mündlichen oder schriftlichen Fertigkeiten gehen. Der Schwerpunkt kann aber auch auf das Verstehen (Hören/Lesen) bzw. auf die eigene Produktion (Sprechen, Telefonieren, Schreiben) der deutschen Sprache gelegt werden.
  • Sie bestimmen selbst über Stundenzahl pro Tag, Dauer, Lerntempo und Lerninhalte.
  • Sie genießen die ungeteilte Aufmerksamkeit des Lehrers: Innnerhalb kürzester Zeit erzielen Sie die besten Resultate!

Wir fragen Sie zu Beginn Ihres Privatunterrichts ausführlich nach Ihren Wünschen und Zielen und stellen Ihren gegenwärtigen Kenntnisstand im Deutschen fest. Im Anschluss daran entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein individuelles und maßgeschneidertes Trainingsprogramm für Sie.

Anmeldung

Unterrichtseinheiten 45 min 60 min 75 min
unter 5 50 Euro 67 Euro 83 Euro
ab 5 45 Euro 60 Euro 75 Euro
ab 10 42 Euro 56 Euro 70 Euro
ab 20 40 Euro 53 Euro 66 Euro
ab 40 38 Euro 50 Euro 63 Euro
Aufschlag für Fachsprachenunterricht und Prüfungsvorbereitung: 10 %
Unterrichtseinheiten 45 min 60 min 75 min
unter 5 56 Euro 74 Euro 92 Euro
ab 5  50 Euro  67 Euro  83 Euro
ab 10 47 Euro 62 Euro 78 Euro
ab 20 45 Euro 59 Euro  73 Euro
ab 40  43 Euro  56 Euro  70 Euro
Aufschlag für Fachsprachenunterricht und Prüfungsvorbereitung: 10 %
Unterrichtseinheiten 45 min 60 min 75 min
unter 5 62 Euro 82 Euro 102 Euro
ab 5  56 Euro  74 Euro 92  Euro
ab 10 52 Euro 69 Euro 86 Euro
ab 20 50 Euro 65 Euro  81 Euro
ab 40 48 Euro 62 Euro 78 Euro
Aufschlag für Fachsprachenunterricht und Prüfungsvorbereitung: 10 %
Diese Webseite speichert Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät. Wenn Sie diese Seite weiterhin besuchen, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung Sie können Cookies in Ihrem Browser löschen
Diese Nachricht nicht mehr anzeigen.