Foreign Language Exams

Language Tests and Certificates

Language diplomas are an important proof of foreign language knowledge in your studies. Their importance has been growing from year to year and they are often called for when applying for a job or a course of studies.

In addition to the language certificates such as the Cambridge Certificate and the TOEFL already available at Ehrstein, our foreign language teachers are also preparing, on request, to offer the French language certificates such as the DALF/DELF, the Spanish language diploma, DELE-certificate and the language certificate in Italian, the AIL and others.

  • More information about TOEFL
  • More information about Cambridge
  • Other tests: ESOL, BULATS, TOEIC, TELC, IELTS, DELF & DALF, DELE, DELI & DILI, etc.

Contact us for more information.


This website stores cookies on your device. If you continue browsing this website, you accept this. Further information can be found in our data privacy statement. You can delete cookies in your browser.
OK, I understand.

Prüfungen Fremdsprachen | TOEFL | CAE | CPE

Prüfungen Fremdsprachen

Sprachtests und Zertifikate

Sprachdiplome sind in Studium, Beruf und Karriere ein wichtiger Nachweis für Fremdsprachenkenntnisse. Ihre Bedeutung wächst seit Jahren stetig und sie werden bei der Bewerbung um einen Job oder einen Studiengang immer häufiger verlangt.

Neben Englisch-Sprachzertifikaten wie Cambridge Certificates und TOEFL bereiten Sie unsere spezialisierten Fremdsprachenlehrer auf Anfrage auch auf Französisch-Sprachzertifikate vor wie dem DALF/DELF, Spanisch-Sprachdiplome wie das DELE-Zertifikat oder für Sprachzertifikate in Italienisch (AIL) sowie viele mehr.

  • Weitere Informationen zu TOEFL
  • Weitere Informationen zu Cambridge
  • Weitere Prüfungen: ESOL, BULATS, TOEIC, TELC, IELTS, DELF & DALF, DELE, DELI & DILI, etc.
Kontaktieren Sie uns.
Diese Webseite speichert Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät. Wenn Sie diese Seite weiterhin besuchen, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Sie können Cookies in Ihrem Browser löschen
Diese Nachricht nicht mehr anzeigen.