Teacher qualification German as a Foreign Language

Offered by TTI Freiburg

The TTI DaF Freiburg (Teacher Training Institute German as a Foreign Language) has developed from the International House Teacher Training and since 1991 runs 4 weeks courses for education of teachers for German as a foreign language with growing popularity.

The TTI cerfitication course German as a Foreign Language is the exact transmission of the CELTA Kurses (the standard qualification of teachers in English as a Foreign Language) and enjoys an according reputation on the international market.
(Therefore the english expression "teacher training" for a German qualification for teachers.)

The courses are run at the Sprachschule zum Ehrstein.

Further Information and dates of the courses please find at www.daf-lehrer.de.

This website stores cookies on your device. If you continue browsing this website, you accept this. Further information can be found in our data privacy statement. You can delete cookies in your browser.
OK, I understand.

Teacher Training Institut Freiburg

DAF Lehrer-Ausbildung bei TTI Freiburg

Das TTI DaF Freiburg (Teacher Training Institute Deutsch als Fremdsprache) ist aus dem International House Teacher Training hervorgegangen und führt seit 1991 mit stetig wachsendem Zulauf 4-wöchige Intensivkurse zur Ausbildung von DaF-Lehrern durch.

Der TTI-Zertifikatskurs Deutsch als Fremdsprache ist die genaue Übertragung des CELTA Kurses (der Standardberufsqualifikation für Lehrer im Fach Englisch als Fremdsprache) und genießt entsprechende Reputation auf dem internationalen Markt.
(Daher kommt auch der Begriff "teacher training" für eine Deutschlehrerausbildung.)

Durchgeführt werden diese Kurse in der Sprachschule zum Ehrstein.

Weitere Informationen und Termine zu den Kursen finden Sie unter www.daf-lehrer.de.

Diese Webseite speichert Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät. Wenn Sie diese Seite weiterhin besuchen, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Sie können Cookies in Ihrem Browser löschen
Diese Nachricht nicht mehr anzeigen.